To Investors

Wainbridge combines the skills of legal and financial structuring with extensive experience in managing real estate assets in order to provide the best return for our Investors.

The international experience of the team combined with a practical approach, multiplied by knowledge of the Russian real estate market, helps Wainbridge Investors to maximize the profits from transactions.

943 176 m2

total area
of projects worldwide

623 700 m2

total area
of projects in Moscow

The Wainbridge Approach

Maximum profit

Wainbridge forms the Investors team before the start of open project sales. This serves as a guarantor of successful implementation of the project, including favorable prices and attractive conditions for buyers, and for the Investor — the ability to manage the rate of the profit.

Absence of risks

A key characteristic of our projects is the location that exists in synergy with a strong concept and relevant quality. That is why the portfolio of Wainbridge projects is an attractive and reliable tool for investing in real estate.

Proven tools

Wainbridge offers Investors tools that are working at the global level. Debt instruments with a fixed rate of profit — a convenient and understandable version of the partnership, significantly higher than the rates on deposits in banks. In this version, the funds are attracted to a specific project and can be applied only for the implementation of this project.


Financial Partners

All Partners

Geography of projects

Wainbridge is constantly expanding the geography of its presence. Only in the last year the portfolio of the company’s projects has doubled.

Инвесторам

Wainbridge объединяет навыки структурирования и финансирования сделок с обширным опытом управления активами недвижимости, чтобы обеспечить наилучшую прибыль для Инвесторов.

Международный опыт команды в сочетании с практическим подходом, помноженным на знание российского рынка недвижимости, помогает Инвесторам Wainbridge получать максимальную прибыль от сделок.

943 176 м2

общая площадь проектов 
по всему миру

623 700 м2

общая площадь проектов
в Москве 


Подход Wainbridge

Максимальная доходность 

Wainbridge формирует команду Инвесторов до старта открытых продаж проектов. Это служит гарантом успешной реализации проекта, включая выгодные цены и привлекательные условия для покупателей, а для Инвестора – возможность управления ставкой доходности. 

Отсутствие рисков 

Ключевая характеристика наших проектов – локация, существующая в синергии с сильной концепцией и релевантным качеством. Именно поэтому портфель проектов Wainbridge – это привлекательный и надежный инструмент инвестиций в недвижимость.  

Проверенные инструменты

Wainbridge предлагает Инвесторам инструменты, работающие на мировом уровне. Долговые инструменты с фиксированной ставкой доходности – удобный и понятный вариант партнерства, существенно превышающий ставки по депозитам в банках. В этом варианте средства привлекаются под конкретный проект и могут быть применены только на реализацию данного проекта.


Финансовые партнеры

Все партнеры

География проектов

Wainbridge постоянно расширяет географию своего присутствия. Только за последний год портфель проектов компании увеличился в два раза.