Partners

Wainbridge combines the strength of the leading players in the real estate market to execute top level projects.
Collaborations with major Russian and foreign Partners, who are recognized for their contribution to the industry, in many ways explains our success. Cooperation, synergy, exchange of experience and deep knowledge allow our team to form an accurate picture of the state of the residential real estate market (both Russian and Foreign) and, as a consequence, create profitable investment products.

Architecture

Branding

Construction

Marketing

Property management

Finance

Sinan Kafadar

Main architector

We understand that every task in business requires an individual approach. The is no only true solution for all cases of life, neither the only true concept of a residential building. In the face of Wainbridge, we were lucky to find a Partner who does not stop at the achieved. Each new project of the company is a careful work on an even more advanced concept of the future residential building project, where smart technologies, innovations and comfort are organically intertwined.

Wainbridge projects are high requirements for the ergonomics of living space and always a heightened attention to detail, from which the residential projects are composed, different from those that exist on the market.

Maria Litinetskaya

CEO
As a strategic partner of Wainbridge in the Moscow region, Metrium provides analytical support to the project teams of the developer in the development of new residential properties of business and premium class. Objects, which in Moscow have long been waiting for both by realtors and buyers! The cooperation of our companies on the territory of Russia is just unfolding, and already now we see its fruits. Mutual desire to bring the market to a new level, Wainbridge’s international experience and fundamentally new approaches to solving business problems are actively contributing to this.

Партнеры

Для реализации жилых проектов Wainbridge объединяет силы только лидирующих игроков рынка недвижимости.
Коллаборации с крупными российскими и иностранными партнерами, отмеченными наградами за вклад в отрасль, во многом объясняют наш успех. Сотрудничество, синергия, обмен опытом и глубокими знаниями позволяют нашей команде формировать точную картину состояния рынка жилой недвижимости (как российского, так и зарубежного) и, как следствие этого, создавать прибыльные инвестиционные продукты.

Архитектура

Строительство

Маркетинг

Брендинг

Управление недвижимостью

Финансы

Синан Кафадар

Главный архитектор

Мы понимаем, что каждая задача в бизнесе требует индивидуального подхода. Единственно верного решения на все случаи жизни не существует, как и единственно верной концепции жилого здания. В лице Wainbridge нам повезло найти Партнера, который не останавливается на достигнутом. Каждый новый проект компании — это тщательная работа над еще более совершенной концепцией проекта жилого здания будущего, где органично переплетены умные технологии, инновации и комфорт.

Проекты Wainbridge — это высокие требования к эргономике жилого пространства и всегда повышенное внимание к деталям, из которых складываются жилые проекты, отличные от тех, которые существуют на рынке.

Мария Литинецкая

Генеральный директор
Являясь стратегическим партнёром Wainbridge в московском регионе, «Метриум» оказывает аналитическую поддержку проектных команд девелопера при разработке новых жилых объектов бизнес- и премиум-класса. Объектов, которых в Москве давно ждали как риелторы, так и покупатели! Сотрудничество наших компаний на территории России только разворачивается, и уже сейчас мы видим его плоды. Взаимное стремление вывести рынок на новый уровень, международный опыт Wainbridge и принципиально новые подходы к решению бизнес-задач этому активно способствуют.